Music database


Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Lee Ritenour

Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)


Performers Lee Ritenour (acoustic guitar, guitar)
George Benson (Elektrogitarre, vocals, electric guitar)
Gerald Albright (tenor sax)
Ray Parker Jr. (Elektrogitarre, guitar)
Greg Phillinganes (synthesizer, keyboard)
Nathan East (e-bass, Elektrischer Bass)
Ricky Lawson (Drums, drums)
Jochem van der Saag (sampler, programming)
Dan Higgins (saxophones, tenor sax, alto sax)

Composers Marvin Gaye James Nyx Lee Ritenour

Date of recording at about 2003


A Twist Of Motown


A Twist Of Motown

Record Label GRP / 0044007603123

Year of production 2003

2. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone - Lisa Fischer
3. Never Can Say Goodbye - Lee Ritenour
4. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) - Will Downing
6. The Tracks Of My Tears - Brenda Russell
8. Creepin' - Bob James
9. Medley: 1. War 2. What's Going On? - Lisa Fischer
10. All This Love - Lee Ritenour
11. Got To Be There - Peter White