Music database


Crying At The Station

Brownie McGhee & Memphis Slim

Crying At The Station


Performers Brownie McGhee (vocals, guitar)
Memphis Slim (piano)
Willie Dixon (Elektrischer Bass)
Jump Jackson (drums)

Composers Brownie McGhee

Date of recording 18 October 1962

Programme schedule

Played last 03/01/2019 20:23


The Original American Folk Blues Festival


The Original American Folk Blues Festival

Record Label Polydor / 825 502-2

Year of production 1985

2. I wanna see my baby - T-Bone Walker
4. Need your love so bad - John Lee Hooker
5. Stewball - Memphis Slim
6. Let's make it baby - John Lee Hooker
8. The right time - John Lee Hooker
9. Hey baby - Shakey Jake
10. Love my baby - Shakey Jake
12. I'm crazy 'bout you baby - Sonny Terry
13. Bye bye baby - Memphis Slim