Music database


Time For Love

Jean-Pierre Pasquier

Time For Love


Performers Jean-Pierre Pasquier (electric guitar)
Mauro Monti (piano)
Jérôme Thomas (tenor sax)
Denis Favrichon (double bass)
François Bauer (drums)

Composers Jean-Pierre Pasquier

Date of recording July 1995
August 1995

Programme schedule

Played last 03/11/2018 12:01


Sky Light

Jean-Pierre Pasquier, Denis Favrichon

Sky Light

Record Label Plainisphare / PL 126798/1995

Year of production 1995

2. Pearl   
3. Rives de rêves   
5. Sky light   
6. Don't tell me   
7. Take your time   
8. Characas   
9. Empty hands   
10. Pacific   
11. Prayer