Music database


Honky Tonk

Monty Alexander

Honky Tonk


Performers Monty Alexander (piano)
Leroy Romans (keyboard)
Derek DiCenzo (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Dalton Browne (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Leon Duncan (e-bass, Elektrischer Bass)
Desi Jones (Drums, drums)
Bobby Thomas Jr. (percussion)
Bobby Thomas (Percussion)

Composers Bill Doggett Billy Butler Clifford Scott Berisford "Shep" Shepherd Shep Shepherd

Date of recording 25 March 2002
25 April 2002

Programme schedule

Played last 22/01/2019 13:49

Played next around 01/02/2019 at about 08:10


My America

Monty Alexander, Freddy Cole

My America

Record Label Telarc / CD-83552

Year of production 2002

1. Don't fence me in
3. Love and happiness
4. Rockin' In Rhythm = Rockin' in riddim
6. Summer wind
9. Sex machine (Soul/Yard meeting)
10. Sexual healing
11. The river rolls on
12. Battle hymn of the republic