Music database


Yellow Moon

Lilly Thornton Quartet feat. Claus Stötter

Yellow Moon


Performers Lilly Thornton Quartet
- Lilly Thornton (vocals)
- Ull Möck (piano)
- German Klaiber (Double Bass)
- Dieter Schumacher (drums)
Claus Stötter (mutan trumpet)

Composers Aaron Neville Joel Neville Ull Möck

Date of recording at about 2000



Lilly Thornton, Lilly Thornton Quartet, Claus Stötter, Dizzy Krisch, Jochen Feucht


Record Label Finetone / FTM 8006

Year of production 2000

1. Set Them Free = If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Orig.)
2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
4. We Can Work It Out
5. I Will Survive
7. In Love In Vain
8. What A Fool Believes
9. Sunset And Blue
11. So Many Stars
12. Medley: 1. After You've Gone 2. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
13. Theme From "Star Trek"