Music database


Hello Love

Newbridge feat. Kissangwa Mbouta

Hello Love


Performers Newbridge (vocals)
Kissangwa Mbouta (percussion, background voice, vocals, drums, guitar)
Bokani Dyers (keyboards)
Rickie Bushula (keyboards)
Sylvain Parfait (bass)
Chris Bakalanga (guitar)
Christian Simmen (trumpet)
Mandla Mlangeni (trumpet)
Andreas Mattle (Trombone)
Stephen Browne (Trombone)
Michael Allemand (saxophone)
Sisonke Xonte (saxophone)
Edith Plaatjies (background voice)

Composers Brigitte Neumärker Kissangwa Mbouta

Date of recording 2011


Reflections Of Love

Newbridge, Kissangwa Mbouta

Reflections Of Love

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / LC 12366

Year of production 2011

1. With Silent Moments   
2. As A Woman   
3. I Don't Wanna Go Mad   
4. Space For Words   
5. Hiding
6. Thirsty For Life   
7. No Other Heart   
9. Wherever You Go
10. Reflections Of Love
12. Khumbula