Music database


I Only Have Eyes For You

Michael Bublé

I Only Have Eyes For You


Performers Michael Bublé (vocals)
Graham Dechter (guitar)
Alan Chang (piano)
Rob Schaer (trumpet)
Kye Palmer (trumpet)
Craig Polasko (bass)
Peter Erskine (drums)
Rafael Padilla (percussion)
Big Band

Composers Harry Warren Al Dubin David Foster Michael Bublé

Date of recording 2018


Love (Deluxe Edition)

Michael Bublé, Cécile McLorin Salvant, Loren Allred

Love (Deluxe Edition)

Record Label Reprise Records / 9362-49028-7

Year of production 2018

1. When I Fall In Love
3. Love You Anymore
4. La vie en rose
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Such A Night
7. Forever Now
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night
9. Unforgettable
11. Where Or When
12. When You're Not Here
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You