Music database


Chain Of Fools

Magnus Lindgren & Ida Sand

Chain Of Fools


Performers Magnus Lindgren (flute)
Ida Sand (vocals)
Daniel Karlsson (e-piano)
Henrik Janson (electric guitar)
Lars DK Danielsson (e-bass)
Per Lindvall (drums)

Composers Don Covay

Date of recording 8 March 2017 - 10 March 2017


Stockholm Underground

Eric Bibb, Magnus Lindgren, Ida Sand

Stockholm Underground

Record Label ACT / 9846-2

Year of production 2017

1. Fluting
2. Penny Blue
4. Winter Wisdom
5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
6. Good Stuff
7. Message From Kaknäs
8. Theme For Laura
9. Brutal Truth
10. Mr. Mann
11. SuperBoogie
12. Stockholm Underground