Music database


Soulful Times

Kyle Eastwood

Soulful Times


Performers Brandon Allen (tenor sax)
Quentin Collins (trumpet)
Andrew McCormack (piano)
Kyle Eastwood (double bass)
Chris Higginbottom (drums)

Composers Quentin Collins

Date of recording April 2017

Programme schedule

Played last 07/10/2018 02:10


In Transit

Brandon Allen, Stefano Di Battista

In Transit

Record Label Jazz Village / JV 570146

Year of production 2017

2. Rush Hour
3. Movin'
4. Cinema Paradiso (Love Theme)
5. Night Flight
6. We See
7. Rockin' Ronnie's
8. Jarreau
9. Blues in Hoss' Flat
10. Boogie Stop Shuffle