Music database


He Belongs To Me

Three Hours Past Midnight feat. Sugar Ray Norcia

He Belongs To Me


Performers Three Hours Past Midnight
- Juliana Tarris (vocals)
- Laurent Gilliéron (guitar)
- Antoine Superflej Jr. (e-bass)
- Baptiste Paracchini (drums)
Sugar Ray Norcia (harmonica)

Composers Al Benson Magic Sam

Date of recording 20 May 2017 - 21 May 2017
31 May 2017

Programme schedule

Played last 14/05/2018 05:21


You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Three Hours Past Midnight, Atomic Horns, Sugar Ray Norcia

You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Record Label Blues Power / BP 01

Year of production 2017

1. Grab This Thing
2. Don't Know You
3. I Begin To Wonder
4. You Were Wrong
6. Love Attack
7. Diamonds And Pearls
8. Waiting For The Tide To Turn
9. You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
10. Blues In My Heart
12. Loan A Helping Hand
13. Blues After Hours
14. What Have I Done Wrong