Music database


Three Times A Fool

Three Hours Past Midnight with The Atomic Horns

Three Times A Fool


Performers Three Hours Past Midnight
- Juliana Tarris (vocals)
- Laurent Gilliéron (guitar)
- Antoine Superflej Jr. (e-bass)
- Baptiste Paracchini (drums)
Atomic Horns
- Alberto Oliva (trombone)
- Larry Lee (saxophone)

Composers Otis Rush

Date of recording 20 May 2017 - 21 May 2017
31 May 2017

Programme schedule

Played last 12/12/2018 17:05


You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Three Hours Past Midnight, Atomic Horns, Sugar Ray Norcia

You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Record Label Blues Power / BP 01

Year of production 2017

1. Grab This Thing
2. Don't Know You
3. I Begin To Wonder
4. You Were Wrong
6. Love Attack
7. Diamonds And Pearls
8. Waiting For The Tide To Turn
9. You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
10. Blues In My Heart
12. Loan A Helping Hand
13. Blues After Hours
14. What Have I Done Wrong