Music database


Road Song

Simon Wyrsch, Angelo Signore, Uli Heinzler & Robert Mark

Road Song


Performers Simon Wyrsch (clarinet)
Angelo Signore (keyboards)
Uli Heinzler (e-bass)
Robert Mark (drums)

Composers Wes Montgomery

Date of recording 19 March 2016

Programme schedule

Played last 25/04/2018 15:24


Dreams & Illusions

Simon Wyrsch, Angelo Signore, Uli Heinzler, Robert Mark

Dreams & Illusions

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2016

1. A Whole New World
2. Just A Girl
3. Little Did I Know
4. Fairy Dance
5. She Could Be Mine
6. Dave Is Back
8. Shaker Song
9. Dreams & Illusions