Music database


Everything Happens To Me

Stephan Abel feat. Ken Norris

Everything Happens To Me


Performers Stephan Abel (saxophones)
Ken Norris (vocals)
Buggy Braune (piano)
Olaf Casimir (double bass)
Heinz Lichius (drums)

Composers Matt Dennis Tom Adair

Date of recording 2014

Programme schedule

Played last 14/07/2018 10:14

Played next around 30/07/2018 at about 08:10


The Windmills Of Your Mind

Stephan Abel, Ken Norris

The Windmills Of Your Mind

Record Label Agogo Records / AR 047

Year of production 2015

Tracks - CD 1
1. Chelsea Bridge
2. Estate
3. It Might As Well Be Spring
4. Olhos de Gato
5. Never Let Me Go
Tracks - CD 2
1. The Peacocks
2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
4. Soul Eyes
5. Spring Is Here
6. The Party Is Over