Music database


Windmills Of Your Mind

David Sanborn feat. Randy Crawford

Windmills Of Your Mind


Performers David Sanborn (alto sax)
Randy Crawford (vocals)
Roy Assaf (keyboards)
Yotam Silberstein (guitar)
Marcus Miller (e-bass)
Marcus Baylor (drums)
Javier Diaz (percussion)

Composers Michel Legrand Alan Bergman Marilyn Bergman

Date of recording 2015

Programme schedule

Played last 10/02/2018 13:50


Time And The River

David Sanborn, Randy Crawford

Time And The River

Record Label Okeh Records (Sony Music Entertainment) / 88875063142

Year of production 2015

1. A la verticale
2. Ordinary People
3. Drift
4. Can't Get Next to You
5. Oublie moi
6. Seven Days Seven Nights
8. Spanish Joint
9. Overture (From The Manchurian Candidate)