Music database


Just In Time

Shawnn Monteiro

Just In Time


Performers Shawnn Monteiro (vocals)
John Harrison III (piano)
Jimmy Woode (Double Bass)
Jimmy Cobb (drums)

Composers Jule Styne Betty Comden Adolph Green

Date of recording 6 June 2002 (live)
7 June 2002 (live)


One Special Night

Shawnn Monteiro, Clark Terry

One Special Night

Record Label Whaling City Sound / WCS 022

Year of production 2004

1. Openings Remarks   
2. The Lamp Is Low   
4. Never Let Me Go   
5. Blues Medley with the Mumbles Man   
6. Introduction to Greasy Blues   
7. Having Chit'lins on the Champs Elysees, Paris   
8. Introduction: Monk Story
9. Let's Cool One   
10. All My Tomorrows   
11. The Nearness of You   
12. Sunday