Music database


Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues

Erika Tanner & Guitar Project

Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues


Performers Erika Tanner (vocals)
Guitar Project
- Miroslav Šály (guitar)
- Tibor Dragon (guitar)
- Jana Lászlóová (bass)
- Jozef Zima (drums)

Composers Duke Ellington

Date of recording at about 2009 (live)


The Masquerade

Erika Tanner, Guitar Project

The Masquerade

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2012

1. The Masquerade
2. Route 66
3. Damn Your Eyes
5. Summertime
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7. Help The Poor
8. Worried My Life