Music database


Crazy Rhythm

Werner "Wieni" Keller

Crazy Rhythm


Performers Wild Bill Davison (trumpet)
Werner "Wieni" Keller (clarinet)
Roy Crimmins (Trombone)
Brian Lemon (piano)
Oscar Klein (electric guitar)
Isla Eckinger (Double Bass)
Rolf Rebmann (drums)

Composers Joseph Meyer Roger Kahn

Date of recording 22 August 1975


Recovered Collector's Items

Werner "Wieni" Keller, Bud Freeman, Buck Clayton, Wild Bill Davison, Oscar Klein

Recovered Collector's Items

Record Label TCB The Montreux Jazz Label / 43112

Year of production 2011

1. Squatty road
2. Squeeze me
3. Singing the blues
4. Sweet Georgia Brown
5. Clayton place
7. Sweethearts on parade
9. My bucket's got a hole in it
10. Please don't talk about me when I'm gone
12. September song
13. Willow weep for me