Music database


I Wonder Why

Lazy Poker Blues Band

I Wonder Why


Performers Lazy Poker Blues Band
- Cla Nett (Elektrogitarre, guitar)
- Stephan Pulver (hammond)
- Oliver Ritschard (e-bass, Elektrischer Bass)
- Toby Glaser (Drums, drums)
Steve Freund (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)

Composers London Melva

Date of recording 30 April 1994


Halsted Sessions

Lazy Poker Blues Band, Maurice John Vaughn, Little Smokey Smothers

Halsted Sessions

Record Label Herman's / HE 011-2

Year of production 1996

2. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
3. Big Boss Man
4. All Your Love
5. Look On Yonders Wall
7. Hello Baby
8. Born Under A Bad Sign
9. If You Love Me Like You Say
11. It's My Fault
12. Guilty