Music database


Sugar Sweet

Rossano Sportiello & Nicki Parrott

Sugar Sweet


Performers Rossano Sportiello (piano)
Nicki Parrott (Double Bass, vocals)

Composers Mel London

Date of recording 4 March 2009
5 March 2009


Do It Again

Nicki Parrott, Rossano Sportiello

Do It Again

Record Label Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19387

Year of production 2009

1. Sea Changes   
2. Of Foreign Lands And People   
3. I Love The Way You'Re Breaking My Heart   
4. Idaho   
5. Fleurette afircaine   
7. Do It Again!   
8. Liza (All The Clouds'Ll Roll Away)   
9. Climb Ev'Ry Mountain   
10. You'Re The One I Think I Waited For   
12. Sentimental Journey   
13. I Wonder Why   
14. Moonglow   
15. Sleepin' Bee   
16. Two Sleepy People