Music database


You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

Michael Bublé

You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You


Performers Michael Bublé (vocals)
Eric Knight (guitar)
Alan Chang (piano)
Craig Polasko (bass)
Robert Perkins (drums)
Nick Vayenas (Trombone)
Joshua Brown (Trombone)
Jeremy Berkman (Trombone)
Neil Nicholson (bass trombone)
Mike Allen (tenor sax)
Steve Kaldestad (tenor sax)
Rob Wilkerson (saxophone)
Jacob Rodriguez (baritone sax)
Campbell Ryga (alto sax)
Justin Ray (trumpet)
Bryan Lipps (trumpet)
Jumaane Smith (trumpet)
Brad Turner (trumpet)

Composers James Cavanaugh Russ Morgan Larry Stock

Date of recording at about 2009


Crazy Love

Michael Bublé, Sharon Jones, The Dap-Kings, Naturally 7

Crazy Love

Record Label Reprise Records

Year of production 2009

1. Cry Me A River   
3. Georgia On My Mind   
4. Crazy Love   
5. Haven't Met You Yet   
7. Hold On   
8. Heartache Tonight   
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)   
11. At This Moment   
12. Stardust   
13. Whatever It Takes