Music database


I Don't Worry About A Thing

Jeff Golub & Marc Cohn

I Don't Worry About A Thing


Performers Jeff Golub (guitar)
Marc Cohn (vocals)
Kenny White (piano)
Tony Garnier (bass)
Shawn Pelton (percussion, drums)

Composers Mose Allison

Date of recording at about 2009

Programme schedule

Played last 05/07/2018 23:15

Played next around 19/07/2018 at about 03:25


Blues For You

Jeff Golub, Marc Cohn

Blues For You

Record Label E1 Music / KOC-CD-4540

Year of production 2009

2. Rooster Blues
4. Everybody Wants You
5. The Blink Of An Eye
7. Nikki's Walk
8. Lost Mind
11. I'll Play The Blues For You