Music database


Prisoner Of Love

Coleman Hawkins

Prisoner Of Love


Performers Coleman Hawkins (tenor sax)
Ben Webster (tenor sax)
Oscar Peterson (piano)
Herb Ellis (guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Alvin Stoller (drums)

Composers Russ Columbo Clarence Gaskill Leo Robin

Date of recording 16 October 1957


Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster

Coleman Hawkins, Ben Webster

Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster

Record Label Polygram Records / 314 521 427-2

Year of production 1997

2. It Never Entered My Mind
3. La Rosita
4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. Tangerine
7. Shine On Harvest Moon
8. Blues For Yolande
9. Blues For Yolande