Music database


Michel On Air

Alessandro Collina, Rodolfo Cervetto, Marc Peillon, Fabrizio Bosso

Michel On Air

Record Label Incipit Records / 183

Year of production 2014

1. Cantabile   
2. Little Piece In C For You   
3. Guadeloupe   
4. Hidden Joy   
6. Play Me   
7. Thirteen   
8. Take The "A" Train   
9. It's A Dance   
10. Brazilian Like   
11. In A Sentimental Mood   
12. I Wrote You A Song