Music database


Scotty Barnhart - Say It Plain

Scotty Barnhart

Scotty Barnhart - Say It Plain

Record Label Dig Music / DIG 137

Year of production 2009

1. Giant Steps   
2. Say It Plain   
3. The Burning Sands   
4. Haley's Passage   
6. Put on a Happy Face   
7. Con Alma (Featuring Wynton Marsal   
8. Jnana   
9. Young At Heart (Featuring Jamie D   
10. I've Never Been in Love Before   
11. I'm Glad There Is You   
12. Pay Me My Money (Featuring Clark