Music database


Blue Wisdom

Yvonne Moore

Blue Wisdom

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2012

1. Danger Zone
3. Come On In My Kitchen
5. Little Wheel Spin And Spin
6. You Don't Miss Your Water
7. Timber
8. God's Gonna Cut You Down
9. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
10. Cry Me A River