Music database


Sweet Home Cookin'

Karrin Allyson

Sweet Home Cookin'

Record Label Concord Records / CCD-4593

Year of production 1994

1. One Note Samba
2. I Cover The Waterfront
3. Can't We Be Friends?
4. Yeh! Yeh!
5. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
6. No Moon At All
7. Sweet Home Cookin' Man
8. You Are Too Beautiful
9. Social Call
10. Dindi
11. In A Sentimental Mood