I Thought About You

Joey De Francesco

I Thought About You


Interpreten Joey DeFrancesco (vocals, hammond)
Paul Bollenback (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Byron "Wookie" Landham (drums)
Byron Landham (Drums)

Urheber Johnny Mercer Horace Ott

Aufnahmedatum 24. Januar 1999 - 25. Januar 1999


Singin' And Swingin'

Joey DeFrancesco

Singin' And Swingin'

Label Concord / CCD-4861-2

Produktionsjahr 2001

2. Mr. Dennis Houlihan
3. They Say It's Wonderful
4. Did You Hear Him Holler?
6. One Mint Julep
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
9. The Sidewalk Is Wild
10. Let Me Love You Tonight
11. Kansas City
12. Danny Boy
13. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You