A Foggy Day

Willie Nelson

A Foggy Day


Interpreten Willie Nelson (vocals)
Matt Rollings (piano)
Dean Parks (guitars)
Paul Franklin (steel guitar)
Mickey Raphael (harmonica)
David Piltch (Double Bass)
Jay Bellerose (drums)
Chris McDonald (Trombone)
Barry Green (Trombone)
Jeff Coffin (alto sax)
Denis Solee (tenor sax)
Doug Moffet (baritone sax)
Mike Haynes (trumpet)
Steve Patrick (trumpet)

Urheber George Gershwin Ira Gershwin Matt Rollings

Aufnahmedatum ca. 2018


My Way

Willie Nelson, Norah Jones

My Way

Label Legacy / 19075870502

Produktionsjahr 2018

2. Summer Wind
3. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
5. It Was A Very Good Year
6. Blue Moon
7. I'll Be Around
8. Night And Day
9. What Is This Thing Called Love
10. Young At Heart
11. My Way