He Belongs To Me

Three Hours Past Midnight with The Atomic Horns feat. Sugar Ray Norcia

He Belongs To Me


Interpreten Three Hours Past Midnight
- Juliana Tarris (vocals)
- Laurent Gilliéron (guitar)
- Antoine Superflej Jr. (e-bass)
- Baptiste Paracchini (drums)
Atomic Horns
- Alberto Oliva (trombone)
- Larry Lee (saxophone)
Sugar Ray Norcia (harmonica)

Urheber Al Benson Magic Sam

Aufnahmedatum 20. Mai 2017 - 21. Mai 2017
31. Mai 2017

Im Programm

Wurde zuletzt gespielt 14.10.2017 23:10


You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Three Hours Past Midnight, Atomic Horns, Sugar Ray Norcia

You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go

Label Blues Power / BP 01

Produktionsjahr 2017

1. Grab This Thing
2. Don't Know You
3. I Begin To Wonder
4. You Were Wrong
6. Love Attack
7. Diamonds And Pearls
8. Waiting For The Tide To Turn
9. You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
10. Blues In My Heart
12. Loan A Helping Hand
13. Blues After Hours
14. What Have I Done Wrong