Melba Liston And Her 'Bones

Melba Liston, Frank Rehak Sextet

Melba Liston And Her 'Bones

Label Fresh Sound Records / FSR-CD 408

Produktionsjahr 2006

1. Christmas Eve
2. What's My Line Theme
3. You Don't Say
4. The Dark Before The Dawn
5. Pow!
7. The Trolley Song
8. Wonder Why
9. Insomnia
10. Very Syrian Business
11. Never Do An Abadanian